Pears "PEARS" | © 2020 | Fat Wreck Chords
get it here
Buy Now
release date
6 Mar 2020

This is PEARS' third proper full-length and was recorded with Chris Fogal (The Gamits) at Black in Bluhm Studio in Denver. This album consists of fourteen anxiety-fueled tracks that weave between hardcore fury and cathartic melodies. Get ready to get whipped!
Fat Wreck Chords

PEARS (Full Album)


1. Killin Me
2. Zero Wheels
3. Comfortably Dumb
4. Dial Up
5. Rich to Rags
6. Nervous
7. Naptime
8. PePaw
9. Worm
10. Funerals
11. Sympathy Cone
12. Daughter
13. Travellin Time
14. Cynical Serene