Human Movement Cover Art
get it here
Buy Now
release date
3 Nov 2017

Human Movement is a split album that sees both PEARS and DIRECT HIT writing five new songs each and a cover of their counterpart’s material.
Fat Wreck Chords

Human Movement (Split w/ Direct Hit)


1. Direct Hit – You Got What You Asked For
2. Direct Hit – Blood on Your Tongue
3. Direct Hit – Open Your Mind
4. Direct Hit – Shifting the Blame
5. Direct Hit – You’re Boring
6. Direct Hit – Nothing
7. PEARS – Hey There, Begonia
8. PEARS – Mollusk’s Mouth
9. PEARS – Arduous Angel
10. PEARS – Misery Conquers the World
11. PEARS – The World Is Ending (Sorta)
12. PEARS – Never Now