PEARS Go To Prison Fat Wreck Chords
get it here
release date
24 Jul 2015

Go To Prison is the debut release from New Orleans hardcore upstarts PEARS. Since its limited release in 2014, Go To Prison has taken the punk scene by the balls and refused to let go. Needless to say, we at Fat Wreck Chords are huge fans and after a few overtures we successfully convinced PEARS to let us rerelease this monumental album.
Fat Wreck Chords

Go To Prison (Full Album)


1. You're Boring
2. Victim To Be
3. Breakfast
4. Sycophant
5. Forever Sad
6. Framework
7. Terrible
8. Judy Is a Punk
9. Little Bags
10. Grimespree