Australian Tour May 2018

AUSTRALIA!!!
We’re headed back down under in May!!! It’s gonna be insaaaaaane!!!! Tickets on sale Thursday February 1st at @oztix , they’re small venues so get your tickets ASAP!

Thurs. May 3rd – Brisbane @ Crowbar
Fri. May 4th – Newcastle @ Hamilton Station
Sat. May 5th – Sydney @ The Chippo Hotel
Sun. May 6th – Wollongong @ Rad Bar
Tues. May 8th – Canberra @ The Basement
Thurs. May 10th – Adelaide @ Ed Castle
Fri. May 11th – Geelong @ The Barwon Club
Sat. May 12th – Melbourne @ Bendigo Hotel

See y’all soon!

PEARS Australian Tour May 2018

PEARS tour in Australia And New Zealand with STRUNG OUT

ON SALE 9am Thursday 14th January
* VIP meet and Greet packages available at selected shows!

Wednesday 2-Mar-16 – The Jack, Cairns
Tickets: bit.ly/1Oad12O

Thursday 3-Mar-16 – Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville
Tickets: bit.ly/1n74lBr & bit.ly/1SFr97r

Friday 4-Mar-16 – Max Watts, Brisbane
Tickets: bit.ly/1UB41Fx & bit.ly/1OG0GVy

Saturday 5-Mar-16 – Miami Tavern, Gold Coast
Tickets: bit.ly/1mMuWmM

Sunday 6-Mar-16 – Solbar, Maroochydore
Tickets: bit.ly/1OFZDEU

Wednesday 9-Mar-16 – The Basement , Canberra
Tickets: bit.ly/1OWT5Ob

Thursday 10-Mar-16 – Fitzroy Hotel , Windsor
Tickets: bit.ly/1mKjmsW

Friday 11-Mar-16 – Metro, Sydney
Tickets: http://bit.ly/1JH7ceu

Saturday 12-Mar-16 – Amplifier, Perth
Tickets: bit.ly/1S9PKSg

Sunday 13-Mar-16 – Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Tickets: bit.ly/1OhSV4z

Wednesday 16-Mar-16 – Unibar, Adelaide
Tickets: bit.ly/1OWTWyh

Thursday 17-Mar-16 – Village Green, Mulgrave
Tickets: bit.ly/1PN6kEn

Friday 18-Mar-16 – Pelly Bar , Frankston
Tickets: bit.ly/1JxWoiF

Saturday 19-Mar-16 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets: bit.ly/1K17BDb

Sunday 20-Mar-16 – Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets: bit.ly/1OhSV4z

Wednesday 23-Mar-16 – The Loft, Warrnambool
Tickets: bit.ly/1SFqpiD

Thursday 24-Mar-16 – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Tickets: http://bit.ly/1UHC52I

Friday 25-Mar-16 – Club 54, Launceston
Tickets: bit.ly/1TL6GfP

Saturday 26-Mar-16 – Cambridge, Newcastle
Tickets: http://bit.ly/1JCTLvR

Sunday 27-Mar-16 – Entrance Leagues, The Entrance
Tickets: bit.ly/1mKjrwU

Wednesday 30-Mar-16 – Unibar, Wollongong
Tickets: bit.ly/1ZThNa4

Thursday 31-Mar-16 – Kings Arms, Auckland
Tickets: bit.ly/1TL6xsP

Friday 1-Apr-16 – San Francisco Bathhouse, Wellington
Tickets: bit.ly/1TL6xsP

Strung Out PEARS Australia New Zealand Tour 2016